What Do You Use Your Sprinter Van For?

I am going to have a special page to showcase your Sprinter Van. Send me a picture or two of you and your van, and give me a short discription of what you use your van for. Share with my readers your Sprinter story. We can keep your personal info private, but if you want others to be able to contact you, go ahead and give me your contact info.

I hope to have some vans showing here in the next week or so, so send me your info right away.

Enjoy the drive

Dave, the “Sprinter Guy”

Leave a Reply

