The Sprinter Guy will be in Vieques, Puerto Rico next Monday through Thursday

That’s right, the Sprinter Guy and his guest, will be enjoying the sun in Vieques Puerto Rico for the Best of the Best Sprinter Sales Contest winners.

I should thank all of you who purchased Sprinter Vans from me that allowed me to win this contest, so Thank You!

This is mostly a fun trip, but they will have a couple of business meetings as well. Don’t know how much info I will be able to get on the 2014 model changes, but I will be asking for a sneak peak if possible.

If you need any assistance from the 22nd to the 25th of April, you can send me an email to dave@sprinterguy.com and I will return your message, maybe after a day in the fun and sun.

See you all back next Friday, I will post some pics of my trip.

Thanks again to everyone who watches my rants on the SprinterGuy.com site.

Dave

Leave a Reply

