Some Rambling Thoughts About Sprinter Vans from the Sprinter Guy!

So we have the all new 2014’s here, with many more coming in.

144 low roof Crew in Pearl Silver for Yi

All of the “Sprinter Managers” from across the USA went to the annual Sprinter meeting in South Carolina last month to learn more about this fantastic new Sprinter van.

But guess what, we still have some new 2013 Sprinter Cargo and Passenger vans available for sale, and the price I can offer to you, well I promise it will put a smile on your face.

Take a look at these two examples of what we have in stock.

Sprinter 2500 170 wb cargo van

2013 Sprinter 2500, 170″ wheelbase high roof cargo van.

Here is the link to see all of the options it has on it. 2013 2500 170 Arctic White $43,550 at the VPC

Your price for this new 2013 Sprinter van…………..they won’t let me post it here, but if you want me to send you a custom price quote, please submit your basic info below and I will send you a price for this van.

I also have some new 2013 Sprinter 2500 170″ wheelbase with the Extended Body. This van gives you 15.5 feet of interior cargo room to carry those big loads. Here is the link to see the equipment and retail price 2013 2500 170 Extended Arctic White $44,665 #D5769639

And, yes just complete the box above to get the Sprinter Guy price for this in stock Sprinter 2500 Extended body van.

Other new 2013 Sprinter Vans are available, all with End of the Model Year savings. I even have some Sprinter Passenger vans in stock, 144″ wb high roof, and a couple 170″ wb passenger vans.

I can see that the next three months will be extremly busy for the Sprinter Guy, but please, give me a call or send me an email to let me know what questions I can answer for you, or which Sprinter van you are interested in buying so I can show you why it will make you happy to work with Dave, the Sprinter Guy.

512-930-6158 or email dave@sprinterguy.com
.

Leave a Reply

