Have you been looking for someone to help you upfit your Sprinter van? Look to Craig at Third Coast Vans!

In Business – at the same location since 1983 you will find Craig Oakes owner operator of Third Coast Vans in Austin Texas.

I have had some of my local Sprinter customers, who I referred to Craig say to me, is that the guy over there on Anderson Lane? He did some work for me 20 years ago.

I was visiting with Craig earlier today when I was there to pick up a Sprinter Van that we were outfitting for a local FedEx Home Delivery customer. He told me about a new product he found, a folding ramp for Sprinter vans. Link Ramps is a Sioux Center, Iowa company that specializes in ramp systems for vans. Here is the link to their website. WWW.linkramps.com

This looks like a great product to assist you in the loading and unloading of your products in your Sprinter Van. If you would like more info on this or any of the many products that Craig has to offer, please give him a call at 512-454-8597, just tell him the Sprinter Guy referred you to him.

Other products that I have bought from Third Coast Vans are…

side steps and running boards
bulkhead partitions
shelving or cabinets for Sprinter vans
rear view cameras
floor liners
Tommy Gate Lifts
and much much more.
.
.

Leave a Reply

