I added a new feature – Let’s Build a 2015 Sprinter Van

In my attempts to make this as easy as possible for you to get the best van to suit your needs, I have put together a 2015 Sprinter Van build sheet for you to access.

There is a link above, Let’s Build a 2015 Sprinter Van where you can choose the model, size, color and give me your wish list of options and packages, and just click submit to send to me your request. I will then do a build with the specs you sent, and send you back a price quote and any suggestions I may have to enhance your build.

I hope this helps you but if you would like you can still just give me a call at 512-930-6158 or email dave@sprinterguy.com so we can discuss how you would like to have your van equipped.

.
.

Leave a Reply

