Happy New Year from the Sprinter Guy

I know it’s already the 7th of January, and I should have posted this a week ago, but I am just getting to near the bottom of the stack of emails and messages to return from December.

So 2014 is history. The Sprinter Guy was again the number one volume Sprinter dealer in Texas for the year. I have not seen the final accounting, but the Sprinter Guy had a pretty huge lead in the annual 4 quarter trip contest as of the last days in December. For that I can thank all my customers who purchased a new Sprinter over the past 3 months. Thank you.

So as they say in the car business, that was yesterday, what have you done so far this month!

January has actually started very strong. Mercedes-Benz USA has assisted us this month with some fantastic offers that will make your purchase of a new Sprinter very attractive. You know I cannot post what my price could be online, but if you send me an email or fill out the box below, I can send you my January prices for new Sprinter Vans. I can tell you that you will be very pleased with what you see.

One more item that you might have an interest in, we are going to be stocking a few Pre Owned Sprinter vans here in our Georgetown Texas location. It is not live yet, but there will be a link above that will take you to my Pre Owned Sprinter Page with a list of vans available.

To give you an idea of what we do have here today, here is a list of inventory and pricing. I will be posting pictures and more descriptions in the next few days.

2011 MB Sprinter 2500 170″ wb Extended Body Cargo Van. 88,000 miles well cared for van $28,998

2011 MB Sprinter 144″ wb standard roof Passenger Van, 24,000 miles, Brilliant Silver with rear air. $37,998

2010 MB Sprinter 2500 144″ wb high roof, was our previous parts runner van, 115,000 miles, not sure on price yet, probably will be in the mid $20’s.

2010 MB Sprinter 2500 144″ wb standard low roof, was our Service department Roadside Assistance Van. 74,000 miles, again not sure on the final price, will be in the $27,998 range, selling with the Certified warranty.

2008 Dodge Sprinter 170″ wb Extended Body Cargo Van, 148,000 miles, needs seat covers, not a bad running van but not real pretty. You can buy it as it is for $18,500 or I can do some fix up and sell it for $21,900

Stay tuned, I will be posting pictures and better descriptions in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

