Sprinter 4 wheel drive update

The first ones are in production right now in Dusseldorf.

2015 Sprinter 4 wheel drive orders.

As of this morning, all of my sold orders for Sprinter 4×4’s have a scheduled production date. If you have an interest in placing an order for a 2015 Sprinter 4×4, I would strongly suggest that we get an order submitted asap.

If we have an order submitted we still have a chance to get an accepted build production date.

Let me know what you want in model, color and options. You can either send this to me in email or you can go to the factory website, mbsprinterusa.com and do the Build and Equip, save it as a PDF then send that to me so I can do a build for you.

I have no idea how many more orders I will be able to secure but for sure we would have a great opportunity to do so if our order is in the factory system.

Dave

Leave a Reply

