2016 Sprinter Orders begin Wednesday May 20th.

I just received the 2016 Sprinter dealer only order guide. I will be going through it to determine all changes from the 2015 model year, but here are just what I see at first glance.

1. Smaller fuel tank on the Cargo and Passenger vans. New size 24.5 gallons.
2. Now standard on all Passenger and 2500 and some 3500 cargo models, driver and passenger side window air bag and thorax side air bags.
3. No longer available, Swivel Bucket Seat or Suspension Seat Options on all 2500 cargo vans and 3500 cargo vans with the 9,990 GVWR, still available on 3500 cargo vans over 10,000 GVWR.

We have option pricing but will not have the base prices until closer to the production schedule of this July.

What I do for all of my early order customers is to offer…….oops, I cannot say on the internet what I will do, but if you would like to find out what I can do for you on an order for a 2016 Sprinter van, please complete the attached form and submit, I will send to you the Sprinter Guy offer.

I will be posting more details about the 2016 order guide as I sift through the 94 pages of information.

Leave a Reply

