The Sprinter Guy has left working at the local Mercedes-Benz dealership!

As much as I love the Sprinter vans and my customers, I have made the decision to leave my position as Sales Manager in charge of Commercial Vans at the dealership I have been at for the past 8 years.

In about a week I will announce my next venture so stay tuned to learn where I will be at.

In the meantime, I can be reached at dave@sprinterguy.com to give you a referral of a competent Sprinter rep to assist you.

For those of you who have worked with me over the past years, thank you for your business and friendship. Some of you still have new vans on order, and those orders will still be coming in. I will have someone contacting you soon to discuss your orders.

Thank you to all of my friends and fans.

Dave Graham

Leave a Reply

